Founded 1946

CITAA 62nd Grand Alumni Reunion

Posted 04 Mar, 2012 by webmaster in Alumni Highlights

The Cebu Institute of Technology – University Alumni Association (CITAA) successfully celebrated their 62nd Grand Alumni Reunion last March 4, 2012 at the CIT University Gymnasium.

Hosted by Dr. Arsenio Pacaña, the event drew around 200 alumni coming from different batches. In the morning, a Eucharistic celebration was held by Rev. Emilio L. Bataclan, D.D.

After the sumptuous lunch, CIT University Vice-President for Administration Mr. John Gregory Escario gave a speech and thanked the alumni for the continuous support in the administration’s academic and non-academic programs.

Engrs. Venancio Besavilla and Charlie Ng presented plaques of appreciation to the guest speaker as well as CITAA past presidents.

The following CITAA elected officers for 2012-2014 will convene in a few weeks to elect their new President and board members: Venancio Besavilla, Jr., Charlie Ng, Gliceria Genevieve Arias, Lynn Gloria Madrona, Julius Abella, Marcelino Arcenas, Rufilo Toledo, Freddie Campos, Lorenzo Gumpay, Renato Rallos, Ruben Dela Torre, Danilo Villa, Edilberto Uy, Thomasito Buno and Elro Delos- Reyes.

For more information, please contact Shirley at +63 (32) 505-6303 or +63 (32) 514-2997.

tekerlekli sandalye youporn lupoporno youporn