cep telefonu
Sort Codes Lookup
UK Bank Sort Codes

Founded 1946

Information Directory

  1. Administrative Directory
  2. Administrative Officials
  3. Academic Officials
    1. Heads
    2. Chairs
    3. Consultants
    4. Coordinators



Mailing Address:
Cebu Institute of Technology – University
N. Bacalso Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines

Telephone Numbers: +63 32 2617741 (trunkline)
Fax Number: +63 32 2617743
E-mail Address: admission@cit.edu
Website: http://www.cit.edu

General Welfare of the CIT Community
E-mail Address: president@cit.edu

Executive Vice-Pres. & Human Resource Director:
Administrative Matters
E-mail Address: evp@cit.edu

Academic Deans: (Engineering & Architecture, Commerce, Arts & Sciences, Education, Computer Studies, Nursing)
Academic Matters
Curriculum Offerings
Subject Loading/Withdrawal
CHED Provisions
E-mail Addresses:

College of Engineering and Architecture – cea@cit.edu
College of Computer Studies – ccs@cit.edu
College of Nursing – con@cit.edu
College of Arts and Sciences – cas@cit.edu
College of Management, Business, and Accountancy – cmba@cit.edu
College of Education – coe@cit.edu

Student Admission
Catalogues & Prospectus
Academic Grades
Transcript of Records/Diploma
Evaluation of Subjects
Student Clearance
E-mail Address: registrar@cit.edu

Head, Guidance Center:
Admission Procedures
Guidance & Counselling
Psychological/Educational Testing
Occupational/Vocational Information
Student Development
E-mail Address: guidance@cit.edu

Head, Student Affairs Office:
Attendance Excuse Slips
Disciplinary Matters
Student Activities
Uniform Exemption
Lost and Found Section
E-mail Address: sao@cit.edu

Head, Office of Admissions and Scholarships:
External Linkage
Job Placement
E-mail Address: oas@cit.edu

Head, Medical and Dental Services:
Medical & Dental Consultations
Emergency Treatment
E-mail Address: medical@cit.edu

Head, Library Services:
Library Orientation
Book Search
Book Lending
Non-print Materials
E-mail Address: library@cit.edu

Department Heads:
Subject Validation
Academic Load Advice
Subject Offerings & Laboratory, Room Assignments
Instructors Load
Supervision of Departmental Academic Matters
Continuing Academic Advising

Assessment & Payment of School Fees
Examination Admission Slips
Discounts and Refunds
E-mail Address: finance@cit.edu

Alumni Affairs Director:
Alumni Affairs
E-mail Address: alumni@cit.edu

Safety and Security Officer:
Vehicle Permits/Regulations
Campus Security
E-mail Address: ssd@cit.edu



President: Gregorio L. Escario
E-mail Address: gregorio.escario@cit.edu
Executive Vice-President and Dir. HRD: Rodolfo A. Lizares, Jr.
E-mail Address: rodolfo.lizaresjr@cit.edu
Vice-President for Finance & Treasurer: Ma. Socorro E. Villamor
E-mail Address: maria.socorro.villamor@cit.edu
Vice-President for Administration: John Gregory B. Escario
E-mail Address: jigger.escario@cit.edu
Director, Mgt. Information Systems and Student Personnel Services: Bernard Nicolas E. Villamor
E-mail Address: bernard.nicolas.villamor@cit.edu
Director, Medical & Dental Clinic: Nicolas L. Escario Jr. M.D.
E-mail Address: nicolas.escariojr@cit.edu
Comptroller & Cashier: Ma. Raina Romana E. Villamor
E-mail Address: maria.raina.villamor@cit.edu
Accountant: Leonardo C. Nabua
E-mail Address: leonardo.nabua@cit.edu
Property Custodian: Nicarter V. Teves
E-mail Address: nicarter.teves@cit.edu

Academic Officials

Vice-President for Academic Affairs: Corazon Evangelista – Valencia
Registrar: Gretchen Lizares – Tormis
Dean, College of Engineering & Architecture: Evangeline C. Evangelista
Dean, College of Education: Arsenio C. PacaƱa
Dean, College of Commerce: Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Dean, College of Computer Studies: Cherry Lyn Sta. Romana
Dean, College of Nursing: Judith Ismael
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences: Nona B. Suerte
Asst. Dean, College of Engineering & Architecture: Amis A. Pacamalan
Asst. Dean, College of Commerce: Leonardo C. Nabua
Asst. to the Dean, College of Computer Studies: Alona M. Solis
Chief Librarian: Rainera C. Boholst
Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office: Edwin R. Torillo
Assistant Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office: Rachel Chiong
Head, Community Extension Services: Luni N. Villacastin
Head, Networking and Linkages Office Concordia Bacalso

Directors and Department Heads

Director, Medical & Dental Clinic : Nicolas L. Escario Jr., M.D.
Director, Office of Industry Relations: Rodolfo Luis S. Lizares, III
Head, Student Affairs Office: Elsa J. Miral
Head, Guidance Center: Arnie Ernesta M. Tacdoro
Head, Office of Admissions & Scholarships: Roberto P. Base Jr.
OIC, Alumni Affairs: Roberto P. Base Jr.
Head, Human Resource Department : Estela L. Lizares
Head, Enrolment Technical Office: Pablito G. Suerte
Head, Software/Multimedia Development & Training Center: Mary Ann G. Jaim
Head, Technical Support Group: Rolando T. Tindoy
Director, Athletics: Alexander P. Dela Torre
Head, Safety and Security Department: Ernesto M. Lozarita
Chair, Instructional Materials Committee: Coleta L. Esplanada
Asst. Head, Electrical & Systems Maintenance: Franklin M. Lauta

Academic Department Chairs

Chair, Architecture: June S. Bayaton
Chair, Chemical Engineering: Amis A. Pacamalan
Chair, Civil Engineering: Rowena V. Alviola
Chair, Electrical Engineering: Erwin J. Salvador
Chair, Electronics & Comm. Engineering: Susana A. Tan
Chair, Industrial Engineering: Alein B. Navares
Chair, Mechanical Engineering: Edgardo A.Concepcion
Chair, Mining Engineering: Osita L. Catipay
Chair, Accountancy: Pamela C. Tao
Chair, Business Administration: Socorro T. Mahinay
Chair, Hospitality & Management: Rodolfo Joesph Johannes M. Tecarro
Chair, Office Administration: Socorro T. Mahinay
Chair, Public Administration: Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Chair, Information Technology: Larmie S. Feliscuzo
Chair, Computer Engineering: Roel B. Lauron
Chair, Computer Science and Program Coordinator, Doctor in Information Technology: Elmer A. Maravillas
Chair, Physical Education: Jean Marie D. Cando
Chair, Biology: Elmer T. Rivera
Chair, Chemistry: Norma C. Moreno
Chair, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences: Michelle A. Cellona
Chair, Languages & Literature: Joylynn Emily T. Paz
Chair, Mathematics: Buenaventura D. Jakosalem, Jr.
Chair, Physics: Jonathan N. Reyes
Asst. Chair, Chemical Engineering and Coordinator, Environmental Management Office: Vera Marie L. Lanaria
Acting Principal, High School Department: Raniza R. Romero
Principal, Elementary Department: Abdulia G. Alimento

tekerlekli sandalye youporn lupoporno youporn