1. Heads
  2. Chairs
  3. Consultants
  4. Coordinators



Mailing Address:
Cebu Institute of Technology – University
N. Bacalso Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines

Telephone Numbers: +63 32 2617741 (trunkline)
Fax Number: +63 32 2617743
E-mail Address: info@cit.edu
Website: http://www.cit.edu

General Welfare of the CIT Community
E-mail Address: president@cit.edu

Academic Deans: (Engineering & Architecture, Commerce, Arts & Sciences, Education, Computer Studies, Nursing)
Academic Matters
Curriculum Offerings
Subject Loading/Withdrawal
CHED Provisions
E-mail Addresses:

College of Engineering and Architecture – cea@cit.edu
College of Computer Studies – ccs@cit.edu
College of Nursing – con@cit.edu
College of Arts and Sciences – cas@cit.edu
College of Commerce – coc@cit.edu
College of Education – coe@cit.edu

Student Admission
Catalogues & Prospectus
Academic Grades
Transcript of Records/Diploma
Evaluation of Subjects
Student Clearance
E-mail Address: registrar@cit.edu

Head, Guidance Center:
Admission Procedures
Guidance & Counselling
Psychological/Educational Testing
Occupational/Vocational Information
Student Development
E-mail Address: guidance@cit.edu

Head, Student Affairs Office:
Attendance Excuse Slips
Disciplinary Matters
Student Activities
Uniform Exemption
Lost and Found Section
E-mail Address: sao@cit.edu

Head, Office of Admissions and Scholarships:
External Linkage
Job Placement
E-mail Address: oas@cit.edu

Head, Medical and Dental Services:
Medical & Dental Consultations
Emergency Treatment
E-mail Address: medical@cit.edu

Head, Library Services:
Library Orientation
Book Search
Book Lending
Non-print Materials
E-mail Address: library@cit.edu

Department Heads:
Subject Validation
Academic Load Advice
Subject Offerings & Laboratory, Room Assignments
Instructors Load
Supervision of Departmental Academic Matters
Continuing Academic Advising

Assessment & Payment of School Fees
Examination Admission Slips
Discounts and Refunds
E-mail Address: finance@cit.edu

Alumni Affairs Director:
Alumni Affairs
E-mail Address: alumni@cit.edu

Safety and Security Officer:
Vehicle Permits/Regulations
Campus Security
E-mail Address: ssd@cit.edu



President Bernard Nicolas E. Villamor
Vice-President for Administration John Gregory B. Escario
Vice-President for Finance & Treasurer Ma. Socorro E. Villamor
Director, Management Information Systems/ Student Personnel Services
John Gregory B. Escario
Director, Student Personnel Services John Gregory B. Escario
Director, Medical & Dental Clinic Nicolas L. Escario Jr. M.D.
Director, Office of Industry Relations Rodolfo Luis S. Lizares III
Director, Human Resource Department Estela L. Lizares III
Comptroller Ma. Raina Romana E. Villamor
University Registrar Gretchen Lizares-Tormis
Accountant Leonardo C. Nabua
Property Custodian Nicarter V. Teves
Assistant Property Custodian John Gregory B. Escario


Dean, College of Engineering & Architecture Evangeline C. Evangelista
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering & Architecture Amis A. Pacamalan
Dean, College of Education Arsenio C. Pacaña
Dean, College of Management, Business & Accountancy Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Assistant Dean, College of Management, Business & Accountancy Leonardo C. Nabua
Dean, College of Computer Studies Cherry Lyn Sta. Romana
Dean, College of Nursing Judith Ismael
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Nona B. Suerte
University Librarian Rainera C. Boholst
Head, Engineering and Science Laboratories Nicarter V. Teves
Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office Rachel M. Chong
Assistant Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office Alein B. Navares
Head, Community Extension Services Office Luni N. Villacastin
Head, Guidance Center Arnie Ernesta M. Tacdoro
Head, Networking and Linkages Office Concordia C. Bacalso
Head, Innovation and Technology Support Office Edwin R. Torillo
Head, Instructional Materials and Publication Office Coleta L. Esplanada
Head, Automation, Instrumentation, and Machine Shop Training Center Marlito V. Patunob



Head, Student Affairs Office Elsa J. Miral
Head, Office of Admission and Scholarships/OIC, Alumni Affairs Roberto P. Base, Jr.
Assistant Head, Office of Admission and Scholarships Ana Marie L. Arnoco
Head, Enrolment Technical Office Pablito G. Suerte
Head, Technical Support Group Rolando T. Tindoy
Head, Software/Multimedia Development & Training Center Mary Ann G. Jaim
Head, Information Systems Development Office Butch M. Cortez
Head, Athletics Alexander P. Dela Torre
Head, Safety and Security Office Gregorio S. Silverio
Officer in-charge, Alumni Affairs Office Roberto P. Base, Jr.



Chair, Architecture June S. Bayaton
Chair, Chemical Engineering / Chemistry Amis A. Pacamalan
Assistant Chair, Chemical Engineering Vera Marie L. Lanaria
Chair, Civil Engineering Suzette B. Pacaña
Assistant Chair, Civil Engineering Felrem G. Lor
Chair, Computer Engineering Roel B. Lauron
Chair, Electrical Engineering Erwin J. Salvador
Chair, Electronics Engineering Susana A. Tan
Chair, Industrial Engineering Alein B. Navares
Chair, Mechanical Engineering Roberto P. Base Jr.
Chair, Mining Engineering Evangeline C. Evangelista
Chair, Accountancy Saraf Fe Sharon L. Gabriel
Chair, Business Administration / Office Administration Socorro T. Mahinay
Chair, Public Administration Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Chair, Hospitality Management Lucita L. Adelan
Chair, Computer Science and Consultant, RDCO Elmer A. Maravillas
Chair, Information Technology Larmie S. Feliscuzo
Chair, Physical Education Jean Marie D. Cando
Chair, Teacher Education Programs Deusdedith D. Parrilla
Chair, Languages, Literature & Communication Joylynn Emily T. Paz
Chair, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Buenaventura D. Jakosalem, Jr.
Chair, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences
Chair, Physics Evangeline C. Evangelista